Help & Contact

How can we help you?

Terug

What happens to my tickets if I have to reinstall the app?

If you have to reinstall the app (on the same device), an already purchased ticket will be saved, as it will be linked to your account. Simply log in again. Already activated tickets will be lost, however.

Here’s what to do

  1. Download the app on your device again.
    mceclip0.png
  2. Log in by your chosen channel: Facebook, Google or with your email address and password.
  3. Once you are successfully logged in, click on ‘Tickets’ at the bottom.
  4. Your purchased tickets will be retrieved and will appear under ‘Purchased’.

Do you still have tickets that are linked to your mobile phone number? Read all about it.

Do you want to install the app on a new device? Read how to do this here.

Any questions about this subject?
Fill in this form.

Didn't find what you were looking for?