If you have to reinstall the app (on the same device), an already purchased m-ticket will be saved, as it will be linked to your account. Simply log in again. Already activated m-tickets will be lost, however.
Here’s what to do
- Download the app on your device again.
- Log in by your chosen channel: Facebook, Google or with your email address and password.
- Once you are successfully logged in, click on ‘Tickets’ at the bottom.
- Your purchased m-tickets will be retrieved and will appear under ‘Purchased’.
Do you still have m-tickets that are linked to your mobile phone number? Read all about it.
Do you want to install the app on a new device? Read how to do this here.
Any questions about this subject?
Fill in this form.